TMS Helper is Posted Here

Well, I have not had much success with the Google group idea.  I realized it would take oodles of time to work out all the “bugs”, so I’m hoping this will be an easy alternative. 

We’re finishing up the book of Acts in the School in July, so on to Romans.  The different Bible books have their own challenges as you might imagine, especially to try to formulate questions in a way that a young person will understand.  I’m sad to be out of the Gospels so soon!  They are so jam packed with all sorts of great lessons, and there’s only a very small fraction considered in the TMS…. plus, young ones are already very familiar with Jesus and it’s easy to help them to relate with it. 

Oh, well!  I’ve got to get over it!  Romans it is!~

About

I am one of Jehovah's Witnesses, and am passionate about helping others learn more about the Bible. I discovered a way to help young ones in my Congregation to get more out of one of our meetings, the Theocratic Ministry School. I prepare these worksheets month-to-month, to help young ones pay attention and learn how to get more out of the school.

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized
26 comments on “TMS Helper is Posted Here
  1. Ellen says:

    Thank you so much for all your hard work!!! It is SO appreciated!!

  2. JoAnna Courtenay says:

    love you, many thanks !!!!!

  3. Hi Tracy

    Good morning. Thank you so much for the effort you have been putting in to compile the TMS worksheets. i think yo at first did not think it would take off like this. Well done my sister!!!I have a message from some of the youngsters in our congregation:
    .”Tracy we love you so much for helping us to make the meeting enjoyable to us as youngsters.This helps us to concentrate and understand Jehovah and Jesus better May Jehovah keep on blessing you for this good work you do. Thank you thank you thank you. Love your fellow young brothers and sisters of Belhar Congregation Cape Town South Africa

  4. Tracy-What a loving act of kindness for you to go throught the trouble of not only making these wonderful, colorful sheets that will help bring our children closer to Jehovah, but also to make them now so accessible for us to attain, without advertisements! You think of everything! I raised my 13 year old on these and now he’s serving the congregation in so many ways. He’s pioneering, giving #3 talks, helping at the Literature Counter, and assisting the Brothers with all sorts of other assignments. Now my 4 year old is coming along and will be using the sheets soon. He’s still trying to count how many times Jehovah’s name is said right now, but I’ll take any suggestions you might have for him, too. Please keep these learning aids coming for the Friends, even if we don’t take the time to thank you EVERY month, we appreciate them so much!
    Cynthia Covington, Southwood
    Tallahassee, FL

  5. Jillie says:

    Very nice, Tracy! Thank you for taking the time to prepare all these worksheets for the kids and make them easily accessible to us. Found the worksheets with no problem, and they downloaded quickly as pdf.
    The flash_widget didn’t want to close automatically when the download was complete, so I wasn’t sure at first if the download had worked — but it had upon checking, even though the widget said the download was *not* complete when I closed it manually. Not much of a bug, but thought I’d pass that observation along.

  6. Natasha says:

    Wonderful. Much appreciated.

  7. Charlene says:

    THANK YOU so much Tracy!! This is very simple.

  8. emilia says:

    I think this will be great!!! Thanks!!

  9. grace says:

    thank you tracy

  10. Susan R says:

    Thank you, Tracy! Your awesome!

  11. marylue says:

    thanks so much for your time.

  12. Tracy says:

    Very nice! Thank you so much for your concern and hard work, Sis! Agape & Philia! Tracy

  13. Teena says:

    Tracy you’re doing awesome! To take the time out of your busy schedule will not go unnoticed! Thx!

  14. Carolyn says:

    Hi, Tracy!
    I’m glad to see that you have finally settled in. It will sure make it easier on you.
    Helping the children is so much fun and not just work. Plus, you also get to add a lot to your own knowledge. ~Carolyn

  15. Kalia says:

    Thanks so much! This is truly appreciated!!

  16. Vicky says:

    This is AWESOME the kid love this and look forward to it each and every month.
    Thank you for all your time and hardwork it doesn’t go unnoticed!
    Love you sis, Vicky

  17. THOMAS DAVIS says:

    My family and I really enjoy the workbook.
    Thanks, davist1

  18. Audrey says:

    How do I get the worksheets for July? My daughter loves them and my niece is studying and they would be helpful for her as well!

  19. grace says:

    thank you thak you thank you!!!!!!! love love love!!!!!!!

  20. Juanita says:

    I just love these worksheets! Thank you so very much for making these available to children! It seems that when I download the wksheets and check my selected folder the worksheets are not there. Does anyone have an explanation? HELP! (((Hugs))) Juanita

  21. Rebekah says:

    Where do I find the kids version for the assembly?

  22. Crystal Phillips says:

    Thanks so much for all your efforts in putting these work-sheets together. I have over 90 on my e-mail list that I send this out to, and many times I get thanks from my list, so i’m passing this onto you. This is also fantastic for new Bible students as it helps them in a simplified way to.
    Lots of love,
    Crystal
    Benoni South Congregation in South Africa

  23. Betty Woods says:

    Hi Tracy. How do I continue to receive the TMS worksheets? My email address is bettyruth99@sbcglobal.net. Please help! Thank you so much.

  24. grace says:

    tracy, excuse me, but what about november??? love

  25. eboneholmes says:

    Tracy Thank you so much for all of your hard work, I have used these worksheets for years with my son and now with my nieces as well. Please keep providing these for us 🙂

  26. grace says:

    tracy, it’s all gorgeous!!!!!!!! thanks thanks ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Past Posts/Worksheets
