TMS – August 2013

I finally got it done!  I must admit, it was so easy to find scriptures that I thought kids would relate to in the Gospels ( a great break from the “minor” prophet books) 

Romans has been a bit more of a challenge.  Just in brief explanation, I thought the Wonders of Creation Reveal God’s Glory DVD would go nicely with part of the reading in Romans 1… that was the reason behind suggesting the DVD for extra research. 

I hope everyone is having a nice summer — or for those in the Southern Hemisphere, is it winter??  (I didn’t pay much attention when they were teaching that in school – ;-P  )

About

I am one of Jehovah's Witnesses, and am passionate about helping others learn more about the Bible. I discovered a way to help young ones in my Congregation to get more out of one of our meetings, the Theocratic Ministry School. I prepare these worksheets month-to-month, to help young ones pay attention and learn how to get more out of the school.

Posted in Uncategorized
6 comments on “TMS – August 2013
  1. Penny Urich-Brenner says:

    Hi, have you tried the worksheets yet. I just got the email with the link for the August worksheets. thought I’d pass it on

    Penny

  2. sister Tara says:

    my son is 15, but developmentally disabled -I love this worksheet for him!!! thank u so much for ur efforts! xoxo, sister Tara

  3. Kandyce says:

    Where is the link to access the worksheets? I’m obviously missing something.

  4. wanda says:

    This is so kind of you to pull this together. I am having issue viewing the document. I followed the directions but I don’t see it. How do I go about getting the Kids TMS.

  5. Betty Woods says:

    Thank you so, so very much!!! You help so many children with these!

  6. marylue says:

    We really appreciate everything you do…Its very comforting…that we know ones really care..

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Past Posts/Worksheets
