NOVEMBER 2013 Worksheets are here!

The November worksheets are posted now… scroll down this page until you see the Flash_Widgets box.  Scroll down the box and you will see November.

It is becoming more and more difficult for me to find the time to do complete these sheets, and I would appreciate your patience.  As I have explained before, the worksheets are posted as I complete them.  I have a full-time job, and sometimes I get them done “under the wire” at the last minute.   I have acquired some other projects and obligations, and am not sure if I will be able to continue beyond the end of the year.  I so appreciate all your wonderful expressions of gratitude, and that is what keeps me going.  My thoughts and prayers continue for all you and your families’ spiritual well-being in this very difficult time of the end.

Christian Love,

Tracy

About

I am one of Jehovah's Witnesses, and am passionate about helping others learn more about the Bible. I discovered a way to help young ones in my Congregation to get more out of one of our meetings, the Theocratic Ministry School. I prepare these worksheets month-to-month, to help young ones pay attention and learn how to get more out of the school.

Posted in Uncategorized
5 comments on “NOVEMBER 2013 Worksheets are here!
  1. Tracy says:

    Thank you so very much, Sis, for all the hard work that goes into making these worksheets. They have really been a blessing families like us. I have passed on your handiwork to many in the congregation (and told them where to find you) and all have really appreciated them!

    May Jehovah’s spirit continue to bless your efforts to serve Him more fully.

    With Warm Christian Love,
    Tracy

  2. Justine says:

    I stumbled across your worksheets and wanted to thank you for producing them! They are a real help to me! Please keep up the good work 🙂

    • Tracy says:

      Thank you, once again, Sister Mitchell! You have no idea how much we appreciate these worksheets!

      With Warmest Christian Love,
      Tracy

  3. squirrel1983 says:

    Thank you for taking the time to make these for,our young ones. They really like using them and my daughter who is quite shy has used the widen out feature and is now conversing with a one or two more in the congregation.
    so thank you again and May Jehovah continue to bless you and help you to continue into the coming year.
    My prayers are with you sister

    Warm Christian Love,

    Helen

  4. Jael Zelada says:

    Thank you so much for these… it has helped my kids so much

    Jael

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Past Posts/Worksheets
