April Worksheets are Sprung!

Hello, friends!

Hope you didn’t give up on me!  I have had to make these a “no frills” set of sheets–I’ve taken out some of the features and made a brief extra research page to give you and idea of what is available.  I’m assuming that most people know how to navigate through jw.org at this point, so I didn’t outline the step-by-step instructions. 

It is still SUPER exciting in the school, though!  Moses, the plagues, the whining Israelites… there’s excitement, miracles, and drama galore!  ENJOY!

ONCE AGAIN, PLEASE FIND THE WORKSHEETS IN THE WIDGETS BOX ON THE RIGHT LOWER SIDE OF THIS PAGE.  YOU MUST SCROLL DOWN IN THE BOX TO FIND APRIL.

About

I am one of Jehovah's Witnesses, and am passionate about helping others learn more about the Bible. I discovered a way to help young ones in my Congregation to get more out of one of our meetings, the Theocratic Ministry School. I prepare these worksheets month-to-month, to help young ones pay attention and learn how to get more out of the school.

Posted in Uncategorized
4 comments on “April Worksheets are Sprung!
  1. Sharlyn says:

    Thank you ever so much for this labor of love!

  2. Dan C. says:

    Hi, Do you know where we can find any district convention workbooks for kids? Due to the service meeting this week… I thought I should start looking. Thanks!!

  3. My boys use these every single week and we have seen it helps them stay focused to pay attention more so they don’t miss a answer and it helps them remember after the meetings. Thank you so much for the time you take to do these and its very much appreciated and as a parent we all want to try things to keep their interest because kids seem to get bored so thank you thank you thank you 🙂

    • mrstmitch says:

      Thanks so much for your kind expressions, Michelle! Many times I’ve wanted to just stop creating them, but comments like these keep me going.
      Christian love,
      Tracy Mitchell

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Past Posts/Worksheets
