WORKSHEETS FOR MAY 2014

Once again, my apologies… I am on vacation and have just now found a few moments to finish and post these May sheets.

Please scroll down and look for the FLASH_WIDGETS box–scroll to the end of the box to find the May sheets.

*****************************************************************************************************************

5/7 update:

I’ve had questions about how to access the sheets with a tablet/ipad.  You will need to download a pdf reader app—this one, for Android, can be accessed here: http://slideme.org/application/droidreader.  (there are others for various types of devices.  Do a search and follow the instructions to download.)

 

Hope that helps!

About

I am one of Jehovah's Witnesses, and am passionate about helping others learn more about the Bible. I discovered a way to help young ones in my Congregation to get more out of one of our meetings, the Theocratic Ministry School. I prepare these worksheets month-to-month, to help young ones pay attention and learn how to get more out of the school.

Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “WORKSHEETS FOR MAY 2014
  1. Julie Chavez says:

    Thank you for all you do! Late or early….your work is a blessing to my family 🙂

  2. Heather Smyla says:

    I am on my tablet and I cannot find a flash widget. I’m not sure what that is exactly. Please help. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Past Posts/Worksheets
