JUNE Worksheets – And Alot of Leviticus

Greetings, Friends!

I know, I know…. I’m down to the wire again in getting these out.   Remember to scroll down to the widgets box, then scroll down the box to find June.  They’re available in pdf and MS Word format. 

Anywho, I’ve been finding it increasingly challenging to finish these every month.  And now that we’re back in Leviticus—well, let’s just say I’ve been tossing around discontinuing for a while.  Between all the things leprous, and super gross stuff that can make a person unclean,  it’s a super drag trying to find a portion of scripture that is interesting to a young person…. (LOL).

But, here they are, minus extra research stuff. 

BTW, Numbers is not much better… chapters of names (and of course, numbers).  So it’s going to be touch-and-go for a while.

On a happy note, SUMMER is around the corner!!!  YAY!!  It may just stop raining for a couple of months in my neck of the woods!! 

I hope and pray that all your families are well, and that you have a wonderful summer season.

P.S., PLEASE NOTE THAT I DO NOT HAVE INFORMATION ABOUT CONVENTION NOTEBOOKS… SO SORRY.

 

About

I am one of Jehovah's Witnesses, and am passionate about helping others learn more about the Bible. I discovered a way to help young ones in my Congregation to get more out of one of our meetings, the Theocratic Ministry School. I prepare these worksheets month-to-month, to help young ones pay attention and learn how to get more out of the school.

Posted in Uncategorized
4 comments on “JUNE Worksheets – And Alot of Leviticus
  1. ladyfalkn says:

    Bless your efforts, I wish I’d had a computer and the tools you have made for our young ones when my children were young. I share these with the zealous little ones in my congregation.

  2. Justine says:

    PLEASE DON’T STOP MAKING THESE!!! They help my kids prepare every week and are a lifesaver!

  3. How do I access worksheets from my ipad

    • mrstmitch says:

      Hi, Jordonna!
      I’m sorry, I honestly don’t know how it’s done with an ipad… I just got a Samsung Tablet recently, so I will play around with it and let you know what I find out.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Past Posts/Worksheets
