July 2014 TMS Worksheets

Greetings, All!

I just got back from attending my Seek First God’s Kingdom Regional Convention here in Portland, OR– WOW!  What a great program! 

I haven’t forgotten about you!  Wanted to upload these worksheets in time for the first July service week.  We’re getting into Numbers, now, so there’s a bunch of names… ENJOY! (hee hee!)

About

I am one of Jehovah's Witnesses, and am passionate about helping others learn more about the Bible. I discovered a way to help young ones in my Congregation to get more out of one of our meetings, the Theocratic Ministry School. I prepare these worksheets month-to-month, to help young ones pay attention and learn how to get more out of the school.

Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “July 2014 TMS Worksheets
  1. covingtoncynthia73 says:

    Thank you so much! We love you for doing this!
    Cynthia

    • Name Naman says:

      I have been looking for something like to keep my daughter focused during the TMS. What a wonderful tool! Thank you so much. She made a binder and even printed a copy for her friend. Again, thank you very much for your hard work and for making this available to us.

      • mrstmitch says:

        Thanks so much, Naman, for your wonderful expressions! I am super happy that your daughter is getting more out of the TMS!
        HUGS,
        Tracy

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Past Posts/Worksheets
