The Origin of Halloween–Worksheet

Origin of Halloween – 2014-Worksheet

Hello, Everyone!

I am pleased to announce the release of a new Halloween worksheet!

I tried to keep the text/information section as brief yet informative as possible, and then added some question and answers at the end.  Of course, feel free to use an extra sheet for the answers if the room on the worksheet is inadequate.  I also tried to ask the questions in a way to get the young ones to recognize that they have a choice about whether or not to celebrate–but also to help them to make the right decision.

As parents, be prepared to accept that Halloween may be exciting and fun–and help them to reason on the facts.  I hope you have as much fun going through this as I did writing it!  As always, your feedback and comments are welcome.

About

I am one of Jehovah's Witnesses, and am passionate about helping others learn more about the Bible. I discovered a way to help young ones in my Congregation to get more out of one of our meetings, the Theocratic Ministry School. I prepare these worksheets month-to-month, to help young ones pay attention and learn how to get more out of the school.

Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “The Origin of Halloween–Worksheet
  1. Penny says:

    Thank you for doing this!

  2. nicola says:

    Wow, Thank you so much. i look forward to these worksheets every month lol. they help me so much in teaching my children. my girl is only 5 so we have been spending the week going over the TMS worksheets. thanks. nicola, new zealand.

  3. Raquel says:

    Sis… thank you so very much for your time and effort you put into these worksheets. My family so appreciates it…may Jehovah continue to bring you any blessings…. can’t wait to meet you in the new world!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Past Posts/Worksheets
