December 2014 – Joshua

TMS_Wksheet_12-2014
Greetings, All!
The December worksheets are now posted.  December is a great month for Family Worship!  We begin reading the Book of Joshua, and there’s an abundance of tools and information we can use to help our families appreciate the lessons from that book!  There’s also a new Whiteboard Animation in JW.ORG on how to deal with peer pressure.  Take full advantage of all these wonderful blessings we have!  Have a GREAT MONTH, and I hope the weather doesn’t keep you down…
About

I am one of Jehovah's Witnesses, and am passionate about helping others learn more about the Bible. I discovered a way to help young ones in my Congregation to get more out of one of our meetings, the Theocratic Ministry School. I prepare these worksheets month-to-month, to help young ones pay attention and learn how to get more out of the school.

Posted in Uncategorized
5 comments on “December 2014 – Joshua
  1. Juanita says:

    Thank you so very much for all your hard-work in creating the fine TMS Worksheets for us and our children. May Jehovah continue to bless you and your family, my dearest sweet Sister and Friend.

  2. brenda says:

    Thank you so very much for all your wonderful work and more importantly your love for Jehovah and all his organization, especially the young ones! I just found your site last month and in just 4 short weeks, my 6 and 8 year olds love the school now! You have helped me greatly with them commenting during the Bible highlights. You truly are a blessing for my family provided by Jehovah.

    • mrstmitch says:

      Wow, thanks so much for the great comment, Brenda! I have been tempted to stop doing these worksheets for a number of years, but when I receive comments like yours, it encourages me to keep going. May Jehovah continue to bless you and your family! HUGS

  3. Diana Talamantes says:

    Thank you sister for these wonderful worksheets. I am new to an English congregation after 30 years in a Spanish congregation, my children only speak english. And I needed special help to keep them interested and help them learn. A sister told me about your blog today and I love it. Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Past Posts/Worksheets
