TMS in the Month of May

MS Word Version: TMS_Wksheet_05-2015    Adobe pdf Version: TMS_Wksheet_05-2015

(Click on the links above to access the worksheets)

Hello, Friends!

It’s another super exciting month of Bible reading!  The drama continues with David and family… lots of great extra study activities available as well!  (Remember, if you haven’t done so already, you can subscribe to this blog by clicking the “FOLLOW” button over to the right, and will receive emails when future posts/worksheets are available)

Hope you and your loved ones are doing well, and looking forward to the Regional Convention season coming up! 

Christian Love to you all,

Tracy

About

I am one of Jehovah's Witnesses, and am passionate about helping others learn more about the Bible. I discovered a way to help young ones in my Congregation to get more out of one of our meetings, the Theocratic Ministry School. I prepare these worksheets month-to-month, to help young ones pay attention and learn how to get more out of the school.

Posted in Uncategorized
7 comments on “TMS in the Month of May
  1. Vicky Stone says:

    Thank you Tracy!

    Sent from Vicky’s iPhone

    >

  2. davist1myway says:

    Thanks so much  This method has been effortless for me to get it and share  YOUR THOMAS DAVIS JR 

    Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone

  3. Rosie says:

    I want to express my appreciation for your work. These worksheets really have helped my kids in paying more attention n alert. It even keeps my husband n me on our toes. And it helps the kids remember the topics. At the end of each month in our family study we go over our notes. It’s great. Thank you.

    • mrstmitch says:

      Oh, Rosie!
      Thank you so much for writing me this note! I am so happy that your family is able to benefit from the sheets~! So many times I have wanted to quit, and messages like this keep me going!

      THANKS AGAIN,
      HUGS Tracy

  4. brenda says:

    Dear Sweet Sister Tracy,
    From the bottom of my heart, I wish to thank you again for not quiting 🙂 Have a wonderful month and may Jehovah continue to bless you for your love you have shown for all his little children.
    Many hugs,
    Brenda

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Past Posts/Worksheets
