June 2015 Worksheets– and Good King/Bad King

June 2015, MS Word:  TMS_Wksheet_06-2015      June, 2015, Adobe pdf:  TMS_Wksheet_06-2015       Chart, Good King/Bad King:   KINGS OF JUDAH AND OF ISRAEL

Hello, Christian Friends!

We’re going to be wrapping up the life of Solomon at the end of June.  Which means it’s time once again for…. Good King or Bad King!!  There is a table attached above (and also included in the June worksheets) that lists all of the Kings of Judah and Israel.  If you so desire, your family can take on the task of determining whether each king was “good” or “bad” and why.  Of course, it becomes plain to see that participation in true worship of the True God, Jehovah, will be the determining factor as to whether a king is good… and can be a great lesson for our young ones to ponder.

There are also a few that start out good–and end up bad–and vice-versa.  So it makes the Bible reading more interesting, I think.

As usual, my hopes and prayers are that all of you Friends continue to prosper spiritually in this time of the end!

Agape

About

I am one of Jehovah's Witnesses, and am passionate about helping others learn more about the Bible. I discovered a way to help young ones in my Congregation to get more out of one of our meetings, the Theocratic Ministry School. I prepare these worksheets month-to-month, to help young ones pay attention and learn how to get more out of the school.

Posted in Uncategorized
9 comments on “June 2015 Worksheets– and Good King/Bad King
  1. Anette Lossner says:

    Once again you did a great job and went to a lot of trouble with everything. I also like the chart very much, this will also help us grown-ups.

    Very best wishes, Anette

  2. davist1myway says:

    Thanks again  Thomas Davis Jr  Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone

  3. Carmen says:

    Thank you from Australia. I am an OAP but I still enjoy the worksheets.

  4. Paula Guy says:

    Thanks so much! What a fun thing to do as a part of family worship. My grandchildren will enjoy this.

  5. brenda says:

    OMG, thank you, thank you so VERY much for the chart of the Kings of Israel. I agree with Anette, we can all benefit from it. Agape to you also, our dear loving sister.

  6. I just found your website and I can’t thank you enough! This will assist me tremendously in helping my 3 kids appreciate, understand and participate during the school and bible highlights! May Jehovah continue to bless your efforts!
    Greetings from Houston, TX!!
    Agape~

    • mrstmitch says:

      Hi, Erika!
      Thanks for your encouraging note! It really warms my heart to know that there are young ones out there that learn more from the Ministry School with these worksheets.
      HUGS,
      Tracy

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 224 other followers

Past Posts/Worksheets
